Ven y conoce el Este de Frankfurt

actualizado

37 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    1  

  • last activity

    Ultima actividad

    13/05/2018

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    172

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

      2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2018 

 Min stay requested: Sin mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    At our place in the very west of Frankfurt there are two houses with different flats in which my family and I live. There is a patio seperating the buildings, garages, sheds and a big garden. There a lot of possible projects and works to be done inside and outside the house. That's why I'm looking for helping hands to follow up some projects we've been having in mind for quite a time. Apart from cleaning and general maintenance there will be refurbishings in different rooms and kitchens, painting and there are also a lot of possibilites to give a hand in the garden.

  • Tipo de ayuda.

    Tipo de ayuda.

    Jardinería
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento Bricolage
    Ayuda en casa
    Otra

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Some works that need to be done: sowing lawn and preparing the ground, plant herb beds, clear undergrowth, painting and cleaning a facade. In the first place I need somebody who gives a hand in the garden.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I'm working as a teacher at a local Rudolf Steiner school. The school follows an alternative concept and is self-administrated by the teachers. This means much freedom but also a lot of work, that keeps me busy most of the days. As I have a lot of work there is not much time I can spend with you, but any way we will find time to cook and eat togther, show you around, explain and to help you with all the things you might come up with.

    You are welcome to spend initially 1 or 2 weeks with us.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    German, English, Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have privacy in your own room and can also enjoy a private equipped kitchen and bathroom. You will live in a basement flat and will also be responsible to keep everything tidy and clean.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Being surrounded by fields and gardens, our house is located in the very west of Frankfurt, still within the city district. You will find supermarkets and suburban train stations reachable in 5 minutes by bicycle. By public transport you reach the city centre in 15 minutes and the cities of Mainz and Wiesbaden in 20-30 minutes.

    Feel free to use a bycicle, discover the surroundings, have a camp fire or bbq in the garden, use the slack line or lay in the hammock,

    In Frankfurt you have many options for leisure, activities and cultural life. For hiking, sightseeing and getting around you have many options to reach the forests, mountain, rivers and a lake in the afternoon or a day trip.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Aceso a internet

    • Aceso a internet limitado

      Aceso a internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puede usted acudir?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puede usted acudir?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 days a week, 3-4 hours/day

My Photo Album

parents

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 911986832672