Se voluntario con una familia en Finlandia

Favourited 471 times

updated

  • rating

    Evaluación de anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    14  

  • last activity

    Ultima actividad

    19/09/2017

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos de Facebook.

    262

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    72.0%

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

      16 dias

2017

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D




  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Looking volunteer from middle of September 2017 forwards!

    If you like peace and the tranquility of the countryside, you are able to experience it with me (middle-aged woman), my foster son 17 (German, foster cared by me) and some animals. I understand German language (My foster son's native language), but me myself prefer to communicate in English (Or Finnish ;)! ) At home we speak mostly "FinGelisch ;)!

    We are living at the small, simple house in the small farm. We have five donkeys, horse and three dogs at the moment.

    If you are interested, please take contact so I will tell more by mail!

  • Tipo de ayuda.

    Tipo de ayuda.

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento Bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Otra

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Looking volunteer help from the middle of September 2017 forwards.

    So many different things to do...- I will need help with the animals, like feeding, brushing at times and clean the horse's and donkey's barns.
    -Home duties, cooking, baking...
    Driver's licence is necessary!

    Sometimes take care of two lovely twinboys 6-years old (my grandchildren)
    Difficult to say the exact time hours/day... more and less. Very flexible.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Finnish, German

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room at the upstairs of the house. Daily food of course etc.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    No public transport, but the car to use if you have the driver's lisence!
    We are living in rural areas in the very small village. No street lights...
    The nearest villageshop is in 10 kms. Nearest towns in 35 and 65 kms. Closest cities are Pieksämäki in 20 kms, little bigger Mikkeli in 65 kms.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Aceso a internet

    • Aceso a internet limitado

      Aceso a internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puede usted acudir?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puede usted acudir?

    Uno

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can experience Finnish clean and pure nature...silence, fresh air. The place, where the birds still are singing :)!
    Take a shooting swim after sauna in a clean water. Fishing at the fish-rich, clean lake. When winter and the lake is frozen, try some ice fishing too :)!
    Besides these, we here by ourselves already are two different nationalities and from a bit different cultures (Finnish, German). We have met many different nationalities through the years -easy to see we humans are similar everywhere, -only cultures and manners are different. Don't let it be distressing and rigorous -take this an experience.

Photos


My Photo Album


Our horse. Old but still healthy. Loves small and light jogs in nature
Ice fishing with the friends
My foster son, me and my partner (not living together however)
Doris :) our yard-guard
Alice volunteer plays with the twins at the hay-store
Outdoors sauna and lake to swim :) -Possible even in wintertime ;)!
need to beautify our yard
Our small house
My lovely grandsons, 6 years old twins are helping me with hay for the animals

Comentarios escritos sobre este anfitrión












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 885752396963