Help our family with our children on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

Country

Australia

actualizado  

42 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/07/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    79.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5. We have 2 children, a boy and a girl aged 11 and 10 respectfully, and a blue heeler dog named Memphis who is 15. Both parents (Andre and Kym) work full-time. We moved to the Sunshine Coast in June 2018 and live in a quiet suburb, only minutes (300m) to the beach. We decided to move to the Sunshine Coast for its lifestyle and its close proximity to wonderful beaches and the hinterland including the Glass House mountains.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The close proximity to the beach, the hinterland and a great opportunity to explore the natural wonders of the Sunshine Coast.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our 2 children are in school and are generally self sufficient. The following list outlines the main day to day expectations.
    - Mon - Fri after school pick ups and may need assistance with the occasional morning drop off too.
    - Assist children with completing their homework and assignments.
    - Drive children to their after school activities such as basketball, netball and music lessons etc.
    - Mon - Thurs prepare dinner as per menu plan, cooking experience not essential as they are basic meals with simple 6 step instructions.
    - Friday clean house (vacuum, mop, etc) and hose verandahs if needed.
    Other tasks would be walking the dog accassionally, laundry and general day to day maintenance.
    These activities are achieved certainly within the 4.5 hours per day Mon-Fri starting from the 15th July 2019

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house. The Workawayer will be staying in the guest room which is fully furnished with an ensuite (own bathroom and toilet). The house has a pool and views of the ocean.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We prefer a female. Mature, tidy and respectful person who loves children and dogs. In their time off the Workawayer has access to a nearby beach, and Sunshine Coast towns such as Caloundra and Maroochydore only a short distance away. Bus stop within 150m from the house. References and drivers license essential.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 647493264913