Constanze

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Portugal
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey! :)
    My name is Conni, I'm 21 years old and from Germany. After graduating high school I spent 3 months in Morocco where I worked as an animator and took care of children (age 3-6) in a German hotel resort and immediately fell in love with the feeling of excitement of getting to know another culture! That's why I'm studying ethnology at university now.
    About myself: I'm just in love with being alive and everything that makes my heart smile. I'm very easy going and relaxed, always ready for spontaneous adventures. I love to laugh and have fun with others, it's such a nice way to connect. Having an open, kind heart is also very important to me and I very much enjoy any type of good, thoughtful conversation that goes beyond small-talk level. I'm also very passionate in creative writing, music and any topics related to spirituality/consciousness. I love spending most of my time surrounded by nature as I feel a deep connection to our beautiful earth. Meeting and authentically connecting with great people and really getting to know another culture/making local friends truly makes me the happiest :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Indonesian: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I'm great with kids! Even the rather shy and introverted types of children open up when I'm with them.
    This year I've completed a 200hr yoga teacher training so I am certified to give yoga lessons.
    I'm playing the cello for 7 years now and know the basics of piano/ukulele.
    I also don't have any problems with physically active work or working outside; I'm a true lover of nature, including all of it's phases.
    Also I would love to gain skills in gardening and caring for animals. I'm open for everything! :)

  • Idade

    21

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário