Ana Paula

  • Brasil
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Denmark - desde Jan 2022 até Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello, my name is Ana Paula and I am a 52 years old architect. I had a successful carrier and draw dozens of school, shopping, health, comercial and housing buildings.
    After 23 years working hard as an architect, I took a sabbatic year in 2016 (dedicated to the spirit, mind and self knowlodge) and I couldn't come back. I didn't find meaning anymore on work till 10pm to have lots of money to waste with material things. That's not me anymore.
    Now I want to follow my purpose of life: Help People. It's not a new purpose. I always did that all my life. As a kid I used to take people from the streets and bring to home to give them some food and a bath. But I always believed the more important way to help is teaching people to be empowered . Giving them the knowlodge, the minimum living and working conditions and love. And it worked. I helped some people to change their situation. I am making my doctor studies in Education, and I am teaching Architecture at the University.
    I love to travel and learn from different people and cultures.
    I travelled as a Workawayer to 3 places : Lautrec, Chateuroux and Eindhoven
    I have 3 kids: Joao Pedro, 26 years old is a civil Engineer, workig at the financial market, Ana Luiza, 23 years old is a lawyer inbrasilira, capital of Brasil, and Paulo Henrique, 21 years old a rapper and sound engeniering.
    Nowadays, trying to live on a permacutural way of life I have my own vegetables garden and a program of waste recycling.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Ciclismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Escrever
    Livros
    Música
    LGBTQ
    Política/justiça social
    Cultura
    História
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I play piano, I teach music to children in Brazil, I am very good teaching. I play tennis. I know something about gardening and permaculture and I now a lot about architecture projects. I never build something but as an architect I think I have some knowledge. I am very good at kitchen and as a house cleaner.

  • Idade

    53

  • Algo mais...

    I am a really hard worker and as a mother of 3 and a professional over 26 years, I know what hard work means. I am happy to help ! With everything. I decided to live in a permacultural life, and I am trying hard to learn as much as I can. I only need a warm and clean bed and bath, 3 meals a day, and mainly I want to exchange culture and life experience as much as I can.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      No

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário