Wododo

  • Áustria
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    Hey guys,
    six month we stayed in Tuscany. After the unexpected death of my horse we returned home to make new plans. Now we are have returned to Italy and are staying in Sardinia for two month.

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Italy - desde Out 2021 até Mar 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello, is anybody out there?

    We are from Austria and both together we reached over a century what does not mean that we feel like this. ;-)

    At the moment we are travelling through Europe for looking a perfect place to stay the rest of our life. We have planned seven years for this big experience. We started on February 6th, 2021.
    We want to live independently as much as possible in our future. Therefore we want to travel to several countries, get to know the people and their culture and learn from their knowledge.

    I was allowed to start riding when I was ten years young and ever since I have been infected with the horse virus :-)
    Unfortunately, my faithful horse Beauty left me at the age of 21. Together we have achieved many joint successes especially in TREC and we did a lot of long distance trails. Now I have to continue our way through Europe without my horse and we hope to find nice hosts where I can contribute my knowledge about horses in every kind like breeding, training, riding, guiding trails aso

    Besides horses, we love all other types of animals, especially dogs, as well as nature and everything that goes with it. Dogs so much that we even rescued one from the chain in Hungary. Since September 2021 we have a German Shepherd dog with us.

    I would say, we are straightforward and like interesting conversations about God and the world, like sitting together with open-minded people, listening good music,.. But we also like to spent time for us, for reading, writting aso

    Wolf also has a lot of experience with horses, but is also very familiar with construction work and in the garden area. It is also worth mentioning that he learned to cook. :-)

    We are curious where our journey will take us and look forward to seeing you.
    Stay healthy and fit :-)

    Dodo and Wolf

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    wir sind daran interessiert unsere Sprachkenntnisse zu vertiefen

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Reiten, Training und alles rund um Pferde, Guiding trail rides, Gartenarbeit, Pflege von Tieren und / oder Kindern, Hilfe im Haus und Garten, Arbeit auf dem Bauernhof, Bauen, Kochen, aso

  • Idade

    54 & 55

  • Algo mais...

    Welcome to every country with fine temperature which is interested to meet us :-)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário