Christian

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Italy - desde Abr 2022 até Set 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello,



    my name is Christian, Iam 35 years old and from Germany.

    From 2015 till 2018 I traveled for three years on and off and two years without returning to Germany.
    After two years back I decided to travel again in 2020.

    Last year I traveled through Italy to learn Italian. I stayed in Italia almost always with Workaway.

    Then I went to south/midlle america and Spain to learn Spanish.
    I am fluent in English, German and able to speak basic French .My Italian is about A2 level and Spanish A1.

    I like to cook. I follow a vegetarian almost vegan diet and don`t drink alcohol.

    I like animals and having them around me.
    Animals are important to me as I stayed at a dog shelter in Sicily for 6 weeks. An experience I won`t forget for a while.

    My experiences with Workaway were mostly helping in the garden or gardening in generell and teaching languages German and English.





    Christian

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Fluent in English and German. Italian A2 Level. Basic French and by now I can have a conversation in Spanish.
    I am a certified 500 hour Yoga Teacher, After spending 4 month in India in 2016. I like to cook and I am interested in learning new recipes and different ways of cooking. I like gardening and nice conversations.

    In France I helped painting a house and building a vegetable garden. I pruned trees in Spain.


    I am interested in actually all kinds of things, especially animals, nature, languages, views of the world and life at itself.

    I am eager to learn new things.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Idade

    35

  • Nacionalidade

    German

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian, almost vegan

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário