Help at our guest ranch in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Itália

atualizado   Última hora

Favorito 2137 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1460

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
Este é um anfitrião de última hora. Eles nos informaram que precisam de ajuda imediata e também para outras datas ao longo do ano.
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello traveler,

    we are in the middle of the season 2022 and if you love nature, animals and good company, then AsvaNara might be your next place to stay. Take a look at our profile and if it sounds right for you, send us a message.

    We offer payment for the hours worked and housing in our teepee village. We expect 3-5 hours of good work, depending on the program and courses that are running. We offer 5 € per hour and you are responsible for your own food and cooking.
    ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

    Here is some general information about us ... we are a Natural HorseManShip Academy in the tradition of an American Ranch, in summer, we give courses and seminars about how to relate to horses in a natural way and host courses regarding conscious living and personal development.

    We mainly need help with hospitality, keeping things clean and nice for our guests. If you don't mind dish washing and mopping floors, then this is a great opportunity to get out of the city and enjoy life in nature.

    Four years ago, we started two new projects, a bamboo plantation and a garden. We will also need some help with those projects, so if you feel to be part of these green adventures send us a message. There is always something to do in the fields, but you need to be able to get out of bed early, as in summertime we start at 6.00 am, otherwise it's getting too hot under the Tuscan sun.

    We are located near the village of Pieve Santo Stefano in the Province of Arezzo, Tuscany, the place is also known as the Garden of St. Francis, with big oak trees and vast slopes and meadows.

    What to expect ... being outside, being responsible at work and put in effort and positive attitude ... enjoy great company, pure nature, dogs, cats and horses, a relaxed atmosphere, transparency and honesty, a nice refreshing river to swim in close by and a perfect work-play balance.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our place is a pure nature place and we like to keep it that way, there is no tv or radio, no news paper and for internet you need to walk 8 minutes, but we have great food, once a week camp fires, sharing rounds and a lot of fun.

    The horses are an important part of our ranch and we are teaching natural horsemanship and personal development courses during summer, so anybody interested can get a touch of this magical world and is free to watch the courses during time off.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Please note that our helpers are mostly involved in hospitality, taking care of the facilites, our guests and the team, rather than helping out with the horses! Our herd lives on big meadows out in the open and are looked after by our apprentices or the students of our riding courses.

    If you like plants and gardening, then the bamboo and garden projects might be right for you, check it out!

    Our ranch is 20 minutes from the village, it's not so easy to go somewhere once you are here, so we recommend, that you do sight seeing and visiting the cities of Tuscany before or after your stay with us ... if this sounds interesting to you and if you want to spend some time here with us get in touch!

    see you soon,
    Edwin

    PS. we are a non smoking place and prefer non smokers, thanks for your understanding

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Shared accommodation with 2 other helpers in one of our original Indian Teepee's

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Please bring a torch, your own towels, clothes that can be layered, good shoes as well as flip-flops, a water bottle ... no mosquito repellant needed, there hardly are any ...

    Traveling here is mostly done by train to Arezzo and from there buses to first Sansepolcro and then to Pieve Santo Stefano, from there we will pick you up by car. If you travel from Rome, there is a bus once a day driving through the village, so this is an easy and comfy way to get here.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.4)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicação: (4.4)

































































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 953172241821