Tham

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Helllooo !

    I'm a french-vietnamese girl who lives near Paris. The weather is very bad here, it's freezing like hell and I feel like I could use some sun and good vibes.

    I'm a 28 years old teacher and things aren't always easy at work. Kids can be difficult. I'm travelling because I want to feel free and alive.

    I'm easy-going (if I got enough sleep. Otherwise I'm a grumposaur the first 30 mns. After coffee or tea things are much better).

    I love reading, Harry Potter, kayaking, yoga, eating (Really LOVE eating), sleeping, sunny days, tea, coconut water, taking tons of pictures and meeting people.

    I got the travel virus in 2010 and it's getting worst. I've traveled quite a lot since then, mainly through Asia, Europe, North Africa and South America but I always feel like I want to see more.

    I'd love to discover a country I've never been to or go back to a place I have loved.

    I've been an aupair in Copenhagen for 8 months. I used to take care of a baby and a 3 years old girl. It was great. I loved Denmark and loved feeling like I was part of the family. I had time to see Copenhagen and Helsinki, also Goteborg, Stockholm and Malmö, eat kanelbullar, learn a bit of danish, meet danish people and feel like I was born in Denmark ; depsite of the cold, it was a great experience.

    I'm very curious and that's why I'm on this website. I've visited loads of profiles and people here have such an incredible life ! Makes me want to be part of it.

    Cheers !

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Livros
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Danish: Iniciante
    Russo: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    * I used to be an aupair for 8 months in Copenhagen so basically my mop and hoven were my bestfriends. Cleaning, cooking, helping in the house is something I feel able to do.

    * I can also take care of kids since I've been a teacher for 5 years and till then nobody's dead. I love kids most of the time. I taught in a new school in Ghana and loved it.

    * I could also take care of animals ; I used to live in a house with 11 chicken, 2 cats and 1 dog and I don't really know how to take care of other animals but I'd love to learn. During my workaway experiences, I've walked the dog in Estonia, in Albania and Latvia.

    * I worked in a banana garden in Gambia, a potato field in Estonia, and all of the trees and plants were alive when I left.

  • Idade

    28

  • Algo mais...

    I do yoga. Doesnt' mean I'm good ad it. But I love it.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      I have an aspirin-intolerance. Makes me bleed like hell. You honestly don't want to see that. Looks like The Grudge.

    • Dietas especiais
      Because of my disease, I avoid milk and cheese cow, red meat, and gluten. I can eat some but just try not to.

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário