Martina

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Norge, Norway - desde Jun 2022 até Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hei, my name is Martina, I am 26 years old and I come from Valle d'Aosta, in the Italian's Alps, on the border with the France and the Swizterland. I live in a small village in the mountains and I love the contact with nature, where I spend a lot of time and I practice most of my activities like collect herbs, berries, work in the garden, chop and sort the wood, take care of animals.
    I like to have an outdoor lifestyle during all the seasons and I like have an active life: the sport for me it's an important routine.
    I am a leather artisan and I make traditional works. In my free time I enjoy also drive my motorcycle and camping outside.
    I like travel and have cultural exchanges, for some years I have been traveling especially in Norway. During my travels I learned the norwegian language and more about the norwegian lifestyle.


    Flexibel.
    Precise.
    Polite.
    Good organisastion.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Livros
    Música
    Cultura
    História
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am an artisan and I make traditional works for everyday life, mainly in leather and in particular related to Alpine and Nordic culture.
    I am a skilled worker who works for Grivel, a company in the heart of the Italian Alps, that produces mountain equipment for climbing, skiing and hiking (ice axes, crampons, ski and trekking poles, paddles, carabiners, backpacks).
    A the same time I like working outside in the nature and with the animals. This is the best lifestyle for me and in the Alps I can do this kind of works with my family, like cut wood, do carpentry work, grow fruit and vegetables, take care of our chickens and go to the woods to collect what nature offers us.
    - - - - - - - - - - -
    Work experiences in Norway during my travels:

    ○ Spring-summer 2019: in a farm in Frosta, Nord Trøndelag. I worked most of my time outdoors, with some gardening jobs and especially with the animals. I built fences for horses-donkeys-lamas, I fed the animals and took care of them. I done some carpentry work.

    ○ Winter 2020: Kågen, Nord of Troms. I shoveled the snow, cut the wood in the forest, repaired the dog yard fences, cleaned the dog houses, fed them and kept everything in order. Help with cooking and cleaning the house.

    ○ Spring 2020: Alta, Finnmark.
    Helping with dogs in a husky farm. I took care of the dogs, feeding them, cleaning their houses and keeping the dog farm tidy. Take care of the chickens, outdoor gardening, cleaning and general orders, cooking.

    ○ Summer 2020: Skoganvarre, Finnmark. I worked in the Villmarka campsite, helping with gardening, cleaning the apartments and painting the cabins.

    ○ Autumn 2020: Nord Reisa, Nord of Troms. I worked with the Sami people in the mountains for the calf brand.

    ○ I have three licenses (B-A1-A2) and I can drive the car, the motorbike and the snowmobile.

    ○ I can speak Italian, french, english, norvegian and some words in Northern Sami.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Norwegian: Intermediário
    Sami: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    26

  • Nacionalidade

    Italy

  • Algo mais...

    I'm flexibel and I like precision, punctuality and a good organisastion.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário