Johana88

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Finland
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello ! I'm a young french journalist and photographer ! I do love FOOD (I mean, really), so, I can cook french dishes (and some japanese too). I can also help you to improve your website by adding photographs, I'm not bilingual in english, but I can help you to write articles, and other things like that.
    I currently study Japanese at school on my free time. I wish I'll go in Japan one day to discover the country and be able to speak easily with Japanese people ^^
    I have a cat (his name is Sam), so I'm not allergic to pets, I really like them. I'm also someone who likes to live in a clean space, so if you need some help to tidy up your home, I will help you :)
    I'm also curious about a lot of different things. I do love hiking, meeting new people, I'm communicative and chatty ^^' . I don't have particular skills with carpentry but, I would love to learn more manual things :)

    if you want to see more of my pictures, my ig account is @jo_hallmann :-)

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    photography, writing, cooking, gardening, and any other help if you take the time to explain what you need :)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Japonês: Iniciante

  • Idade

    33

  • Nacionalidade

    french

  • Algo mais...

    I'm a very kind person, and I really love discover places and people. I'm a journalist so, I'm curious about a lot of things (actually that's my job to be curious). I love landscapes, forests and long walks in the nature. I never go away without my camera and a lens or two. :)

    I live in a very crowded city (for parisians, Paris is like hell), and I really need sometimes to reconnect with nature, and to live something radically different from my daily life.

    Feel free to send me a message if you have any question, I will be happy to answer :D

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Comentário