Elisa

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (14)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hi, my name is Elisa!
    I finished school this year and am taking a gap year to travel and gain new experiences.
    In January I will start my journey in southern France, where I am planning to stay for two weeks and then go on to southern Spain for two weeks as well. My final destination is Portugal where I want to stay to improve my Portugese until I have to go back at the end of March! Of course if I fall in love with some place on the way, I would not mind staying there for longer than planned.

    Friends would describe me as a very outgoing and empathetic person, who is hard working and does not shy away from a challenge. Someone who is very social and loves people but is also independent. However, the best way to get to know me is in person!

    My ideal workaway host would be someone who cares for others and is trying to make this world a better place - just like me. I love animals as well as people and working outside. I'm not picky about the work I do, as long as I am in a nice enviroment. All in all, I am open to all kinds of experiences!

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Vida na estrada
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    LGBTQ
    Política/justiça social
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Eventos e social
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Projetos artísticos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    This fall I did WorkAway at a sanctuary for abused donkeys and other animals where I gained experience on animal care, general maintenance and some permaculture gardening during the 5 weeks I stayed there. I also stayed at a fram in France for two weeks where I expanded my knowledge on animal care and farm life in general.
    I am fluent in Spanish, German and English and very interested in learning new languages. Furthermore, I am very organized, reliable, open-minded as well as hard-working.
    I started babysitting when I was 14 years old, I love taking care of kids and have a lot of experience in babysitting children who are 3 years or older.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I am happy to teach the languages I am fluent in (German, Spanish and English) and would love to improve my Portugese and my French

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    19

  • Algo mais...

    I am fully vaccinated :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      I am a vegan, but if that is inconvenient, I am willing to adapt

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário