Miguel

  • Espanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Email verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hello Everyone!
    My name is Miguel Caffarena Sellamito, I am eighteen years old and I am Spanish.
    To begin with , I live in a little village in Málaga (south of Spain), which is located next to the coast, it is quite charming and has an incredible natural beauty.
    Brief description about myself:
    I am a student who has just finished upper secondary education and is currently taking a gap year before going to university in Sweden. I would like to use this gap year to get to know new ways of living and cultures. Besides that, my main interest are ecology, permaculture, rewilding nature and reforesting devastated landscapes. Therefore, I am looking for experiences that can expand my knowledge and skills in those areas, that would be absolutely incredible for me, I am eager to learn as much as I can.
    I plan to study a bachelor degree focused on reforestation, ecology and managing ecosystems. I must say that even though I have some knowledge on the forementioned areas, I am no expert since my secondary education was quite general.
    Moreover, I have unconditional love for nature, I find joy observing wildlife and plants.
    Apart from that, I am keen on sports as well, I play organised basketball at a competitive level and I go to the gym six days a week, so I dare say that I am in a really good shape.

  • Interesses

    Sustentabilidade
    Caminhada
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Montanhas
    Jardinagem
    Idiomas
    Esportes de inverno
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Cuidar de plantas
    Animais
    Fazenda
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Camping
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I'm interested in learning Swedish, more French and Arab.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos ambientais
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am a person who learns very quickly and more importantly, I am willing to do so.
    Furthermore, I have some basic theoretical knowledge in biology and ecology, and I would love to acquire practical knowledge, in those subjets and in farming and animal caring among others.

    I am used to doing house work (cleaning, cooking etc.) and I feel it my duty to collaborate with the people who host me in their house.
    I am quite fit so I can lend a hand with phisically demanding tasks, but I can also help solving logstic and thinking issues since I am really creative. Moreover, I am an adaptable, hard working, disciplined and team worker person, I am highly sociable as well.

  • Idade

    19

  • Algo mais...

    I love spending as much stime as I can in nature, surrounded by its beauty. In addition, I am keen on boardgames and socialising with people from other cultures!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      no

Comentário



Fotos

Amigos

Comentário