West Connemara near to the sea, help needed in gardening and building projects in Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 24 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, Im an Artist working and living in the beautiful west of Ireland ,in Connemara close to the sea.
    Since my youngest daughter left the house, I have plenty of space and still tons of work to do in this old cottage I live in.
    From the house it is 200m to the sea, the next village 3km, and the next town 13km. We have no car, but live near to the main road where the bus would pick you up either direction Galway or Westport. We also have e bikes you could borough to explore.
    I'm a basket maker and in summer always busy in the garden, weaving commissions or own creations.
    You can choose if you want to stay in a caravan or in a room in the house

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    It is a rural area where I live, close to Kylemore Abbey. A lovely place to visit. with the bus you will be in Galway in 90 min and it is a drive with stunning views.But also Clifden is a nice colourful town with many pubs where you can listen to live music at night.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would love to get some help in the garden, as it grew wild again.
    if you like to walk the dog or feed the chickens, it is always welcome.
    also building skills are appreciated , as I need a new roof for my shed

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We speak German and English. And just learning Irish and Chinese 😊

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Caravan or room inside

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 998911524319