Native English speaker, help look after the children in Espartinas, Sevilla, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 22 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/06/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a four member family: a young couple, one son (6 years old) and one daughter (5 years old).
    We live in a complex of villas in Espartinas, a town of Sevilla ( Andalucía).
    We are friendly, and we are looking for a friendly and responsable person for helping us with children.
    My husband and I work in Seville and children attend a bilingual school that is attached to our development.
    My children are walking to school accompanied by the girl we have for housework.
    The complex in which we live has club, pool and paddle tennis.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like to find a girl who likes children and talk to them in English. Our main interest is that our children are released to speak the language, and that they need for their studies.

    We are interested in a responsible person and that you enjoy and you enjoy spending time with children, in which we can trust.

    Children are in school from 9.00 to 17.10 hours, Monday through Friday. When classes end, usually attend their extracurricular activities. They are almost always in the same school. The person who volunteered to come home, be with the kids since they get up and have breakfast, and will accompany them to school. Then she will have all the free morning until the time of leaving school (17.10 hours) of children. We will have it for the evening, since the children leave school until dinner included. It would spend the afternoon with us and the kids go to bed until about 20.30 / 21.00.

    We have a girl for housework. However, the volunteer should work as needed (buy at the supermarket with us, sort and wash their clothes, pick up toys, etc.).

    We also require one night a week to watch the kids while we went out to dinner.

    On Saturday it is raised in children (usually up early, about 8:00) and give them breakfast and play with them until the parents we rise and we all prepare for a stroll or eat at a restaurant.

    From Saturday 13.00 until Sunday at 19.30, it will be off to volunteer.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The house is on one floor and basement. The volunteer will have his bedroom suite with windows, desk, dresser, bed, table, etc., and bathroom in the basement, where there is also a dressing room for my husband and a room used as a playroom for the children.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house has large garden with lawn, security guard and bus stop nearby to go to town.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 997622567675