Seeking General maintenance male worker in Santa Pola, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 4 vezes
  • Última atividade: 24/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am from Ireland, but now I live in Santa Pola, of Alicante province. I have 60 years, male, home owner.
    I live with one friendly dog.
    I am interested in artistic designs, mosaic tiling, art, culture, music, recycling, garden, DIY, photography.
    At times I seek additional help for projects.
    This can be painting or light general maintenance, or tiling or photography collaboration or dog minding.
    The house has 2 bedrooms with their own key to enter, and ventilation and ample terrace and garden space.

    I am very easy going, very open minded, of good health and I live a life without alcohol or drugs.
    A friendly greeting
    Michael

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The Taveller / Workawayer hopefully will become experience in the construction work for future employers, or improve their level of English language, or español.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would offer for a Workawayer:
    Own individual private bedroom with full linen, towels, shampoos & gels etc.
    All meals of breakfast, lunch, dinners etc.
    Refreshing drinks etc.
    Transport if required.
    WiFi internet.

    House is modern, fully equipped.
    I speak fluent English and basic Spanish.

    The help that I would require is general maintenance, or tiling /painting chores. Non profit work!!!
    Or for photography collaboration.
    Or language exchange of Spanish/English.
    Ideally I would seek a male "Workawayer", who has some labour experience in tiling.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Hablo español e inglés.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bungalow, with 2 bedrooms.
    Shared zones of lounge, dining area, bathroom, terrace, garden...
    The house is located on a quiet cul-de-sac street.
    With fantastic views of mountains and sea.
    There is internet connection, and full access to a community swimming pool.

    1 kilometre from the nearest beach, Playa Carabassi.
    6 kilometres from the airport of Alicante.
    4 kilometres from the town of Santa Pola.
    15 kilometres from the city of Alicante.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    My location zone is Gran Alacant, a little town of 10,000 persons.
    A coastal town with all amenities of supermarkets, bars, restaurants of all cuisines. Walking distance to a superb beach.
    Things to see and do:
    Tabarca island
    Clot de Galvany
    Paragliding
    Snorkeling

    I am gay man. Open minded. Non drinker. Partnered.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    A small sized van, for example VW type campervan or similar size can be parked for free adjacent to the property.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    I have a super friendly medium sized dog, of the breed Bodeguero Andaluz. I can host someone who is travelling with a small to medium sized dog. Maximum: one dog. No cats.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 383815947487

Fotos

Comentário

Join our family and teach our daughters English through communication, playing, cooking in a small town Montagut , Spain
Support our permaculture, reforestation and intentional community project in the province of Cádiz, Spain