Help our animal loving family with childminding near Hamburg, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 8 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Together with our toddler, we live in a town right outside of Hamburg. we love animals, dogs in particular. At the moment we are not sharing our a home with one, but that is about to change soon. We are in our early 40s, we are open minded, interested in all kinds of different backgrounds.

    We handle our health and that of others and especially vulnerable groups very responsibly. It is understood that we stick to the rules that the pandemic has brought and take everything around it very seriously. However, we consider your vaccine status private, and won’t ask about it.

    Christine is a teacher for animal communication, currently writing a book and working on a podcast. Benjamin is a lawyer and a notary with his own practice in town.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We believe that we are kind of fun to be around. Christine‘s access to nature and animals may be something that is new and valuable to some people. Benjamin is a huge sports enthusiast and would be fun to have a beer and/or a game of ping pong with. Our son is amazing and a lot of fun to connect with, he is sensitive, smart, and really interested in everything around him.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Basically, we would like you to be someone really fun to hang out with for our little son. We would like him to be around someone who is willing to meet him as an equal. Who is thrilled about spending time with him and seeing the world through his eyes. At the same time, it would be wonderful if you could show him things. Particularly nature and crafts and creative stuff. We ask that you are open to concepts like Nonviolent Communication (Rosenberg) and the idea of plants and animals as sentient beings. It’s not that every minute of our day revolves around those things, but they are a huge part of how we see it understand the world. We would also like some help with the every day household chores such as cleaning and tidying up occasionally. We know that especially the workway community is full of lovely and amazing men. But we would feel most comfortable with a female or diverse guest to look after our son and spend the day with Christine.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You would have your own souterrain suite with a couch, a very large desk and a queen size bed and a tea kitchen. You also have your own full bath right next to the room with a tub.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have a small weekend home that we visit at least three weekends a month. If you stay with us, you would have the house to yourself during those weekends. We have lovely, friendly and very close neighbors in case you need any help, but you would have to be comfortable to be by yourself every now and then.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have fast and stable Wi-Fi.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 996126342815