Join our international family in Spiddal, Galway, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 14 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/10/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We're an Italian family who has travelled a lot, after many adventures we settled in the beautiful West of Ireland. Edoardo is a chef and food truck owner, Camilla is a doctor, Davide is 6 years old, little Sean is 7 months old and Artú is a big black cat.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Galway is a beautiful and vibrant town in the West of Ireland, full of tourists and university students. It has got a rich cultural and social life, there are always a lot of festivals and events happening here!
    You could experience the life in the beautiful West of Ireland surrounded by the warmth of an Italian family.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need some help with kids (school and nursery pick-up and some babysitting) and help with house chores. Driving license preferable.
    We have a lot of experience as host family, we're welcoming, friendly and we love meeting new people!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own cozy room and share the bathroom with us.
    When we're at home we love to have dinner all together, if we're working or away you'll have access to our kitchen and you can prep a meal yourself.
    Wi-fi provided.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in a big house close to the ocean with a bus stop nearby and you will have easy access to the city center.
    We previously hosted many people from several European countries and that has been an amazing experience for all of us, we're still in contact with them and they became like big sisters for our kids.
    As a family we enjoy doing trekking, visiting museums, going out to fairs, events and concerts and we will be happy if you join us. Please contact us for more details about our life!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    You will have 2 days off every week and help requested for 25 hours per week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 995478396715