Help us at home and with different projects in Valencia, Spain

  • Favorito 333 vezes
  • Última atividade: 7 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi Dear Friends!! We are Analía and Gonza from Uruguay/Argentina, living in Spain for 5 years now. We have been workawayers ourselves and now we would like to give it back to the community by hosting people and living the experience from the other side.

    We are both super open minded and would love to have people from all over the world to practice languages, and help us around the house. We love doing sport, we own a gym that of course you could use as much as you want :) and also chilling at home or go to Valencia that is 30 minutes away.

    Keep reading to learn more :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We would be pleased to share our daily routine with you and teach you as much spanish as we can. I love languages and teaching so you can take advantage of that :) Basically spanish and catalan, but also french, italian... :)
    Valencia is one of the best cities of the world so you will never be boried

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are actually not asking for much, just an hour or two per day of helping cleaning or cooking, and one hour to take out the dog, our dear Lennon. And of course, give a lot of love to him.

    If you are keen on photography we would like to have some pictures taken to our gym.

    I am learning Arabic and Greek and my partner is learning English so it would be very nice if we could have someone here to help us improve.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Árabe: Iniciante
    Greek: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You can stay in a private room, there is only one bathroom in the house but we never had a problem with that. Big kitchen and wifi. We also have a big garden to enjoy the sunny days.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are 20/30 minutes away to the beach, shopping centers and the all the touristic attractions. We live in Cheste, a little town where you can enjoy a quiet life and know local people!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 986224722784

Comentário (2)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)