Help a group of friends to restore a mountain house in Talamona, Italy

Country

Itália

atualizado  

Favorito 630 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    952

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    98.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a group of friends that bought a mountain house. Hidden in the Alps, with fresh air and clear water, it's the place where we want to have good times.

    It is a place for anyone who enjoys mountain, good-mood people and spending time together. We are planning to do massive restoration works at the main building, plus some gardening and wood chopping. Details about the tasks are weekly discussed according to priority and workforce.

    It's going to be the five of us, plus our friends, plus any workawayers that might want to join, plus animals :) We are not living there all the time but mainly staying during weekends, so we can host just during weekends or specific periods. Max 1 week stay, more it's too hardcore.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will deal with real works, according to what you know and what you want to learn. All of us has done international experiences, so the integration will be frictonless. Obviously we expect travellers to be motivated to work, learn and stay

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Anything related to building, restoration, gardening and mountain activity. IMPORTANT: it's NOT a man-only job, it's for everyone. According to our experience, girls are actually much stronger :) We've been working for almost five years and fun part is yet to come. We firmly believe in the value of exchanging knowledge so travellers are more than welcome to propose any activity or task they like.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Everybody will sleep on the floor with matresses or camping mats. The house is composed by different rooms. The main one, just above the kitchen, is the sleeping room where everyone is staying.

    Keep in mind that it is a moutain house. Dry toilet and shower outside, animals, spiders and so on. If you are looking for a comfy and clean place, this might not be the best option.

    About food, we will provide everything. The idea is sharing the 100% of time and experience, so we are going to cook together. So breakfast/luch/dinner is included. Let us know if you have any allergy or intollerance to get ready in advance.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are in the Alps. There are plenty of routes to go. And Milan is 1,5 hrs by train from the nearest station. There's a lake for sailing and swimming not far away (by car).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    It's possible to park your vehicle close by but keep in mind is a steep, dirt and rocky mountain road, so for sure not accessible by all means.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Dogs are welcome, well-behaved owners too. If you have other kind of pets might not be a problem, just let us know before.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.9)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.9)


















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 975534892719