Help our children with English practise, help with small jobs in the country (pruning olives), discover the South of Tuscany and Umbria, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of 4, Bruna and Giuseppe about 45 years old and our children Elia and Ines (7 and 4 years).
    Our house is in the area of Montepulciano, Cortona, Perugia. Is divided in 2 flat, our family lives in the ground floor and we can offer a room with bathroom at the first floor.
    The room has a panoramic view on the hills all around the house, we have a big garden with olive trees. We have 2 dogs, cats and chicken, so fresh eggs are available! There is free wifi connection but not tv.
    distances:
    urban area (chemists, little shops, bar): 2 km
    Castiglione del Lago: 6 km ( train station connection)
    Montepulciano: 20 km
    Cortona: 25 km
    Perugia; 45 km
    Siena: 60 km
    Val d'Orcia: 30 km

    I work in the field of enogastronomic tourism and Vino Nobile di Montepulciano wine and Giuseppe works at the hospital in Perugia.

    We speak english but with would like that the children can practise english with the work helpers that we'll host.
    Our

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The travellers could learn about our way of life that is very apreciated in all around the world: good food and wines, nature, art and traditions. The could visit al lot of places all around as Florence, Rome etc.
    They can learn italian!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Practise english with 2 children of 4 and 7 years, help in teh house and country side

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room with double bed and bathroom.
    The house is in the countryside and has a big garden.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The travellers can enjoy the beautifull nature, walking around the lake, take part to events and local experiences.
    We know very well the area and can suggest about it (this is my work!)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 971936654959