Join our nature-loving community and help with gardening and DIY projects in Birštonas, Lithuania

Country

Lituânia

Favorito 20 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We (me and Marcius (dog), we are creating an independent nature respecting and loving angelic community in the middle of the regional park, one of the most beautiful in Lithuania. The regional park is known for the healing waters, also we have two small own lakes, sauna at the property. There is enough land and forest to grow our food, we use for the heating only fallen trees. Plenty of wild berries, mushrooms, natural herbs, own fruits, many pommes, which by the way needs a lot of care and love too.
    Even only 10 min. drive from the famous SPA city Birstonas, the different bike roads are known yet only for the few insiders. The area is perfect for air sports, biking, Trekking, SPA, relaxing, healing, resourcing, living out your creativity, learning to live within your nature in the nature. The one who comes doesn't want to leave. The feeling of coming home and relaxation after entering the huge property space of almost 9 ha. The property has a long history, always had inhabitants, was loved and cared. Many old belongings, many fire places, even for backing the bread or tradional Lithuanian dish called kugelis.
    Keeping and developing the property takes a lot of time but it gives also the opportunity to live our creativity, to make exercises while preparing the wood for the winter. For the fire outside there are many fallen branches in the forest close by.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We do speak Lithuanian, Russian, English, German, French. You can learn Lithuanian culture, cooking, small maintenance tasks, gardening, participate at the workshops, shamanic drumming, Tiberian bowls, pranic healing, spiritual journey, feel the healing of the nature. Possible to make very long walks at the forest.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    It has few old buildings, which need creative renewal, gardening, maintaining. Renewal of the bathroom, sauna.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Lithuanian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Depending how many people are here, you may get a private building or a private room, shared kitchen and bathroom, internet access. You will get the sheets, towels.

    We do respect a lot the privacy of the people, and we do appreciate to be respected too. The biggest value of the property is the nature. The property is at the forest: you may see wild animals and birds ( they are not dangerous).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can do tracking, biking, swimming, spa. (We don't use additives). We respect the all nature, and rather listen to the birds as the load music, we love sauna, sitting at the fire (we use the fallen forest branches), shamanic drums and Tibetian bowls. There is 6 km till the next shop. Once a week a car-shop is coming to the forest, where you can buy some special food for you too.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Myself I do work distance using internet and phone calls.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 967818294549