1 / 5

Stay with our family and help with educational and community projects in Phnom Penh, Cambodia

  • Favorito 69 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a Cambodian man who is married with 2 children and my wife is a Japanese lady. We live in a rural southern Cambodia. Our project is mainly on education and agriculture. We teach English and computer. We have an organic vegetable garden. We do charity project with public schools. our project is about "Rural Community Education Enhancements. And cultural exchange activities among youths and children."

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travelers will experience with a rural atmosphere. They can do homestay. They will live with real Cambodian community and experience and learn how the villagers live their lives in the rural area. Travelers can organize events and activities on cultural exchanges with youths and children.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Assisting on teaching English and computer and kindergarten classes. Helping out with organic vegetable gardening. Helping on creating and maintaining a website. Helping with fund raising for community development projects. Creating cultural exchange activities with youths and children.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente
    Khmer: Fluente
    Malay: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am interested to learn Chinese, French, and Portuguese.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A concreted village house. They can stay in a room. They can access to the internet 24 hours with a decent speed. Travelers can stay with our family. They can have a room to sleep. It's a fan room.

    We can provide food for three meals. And we have a kitchen and they can cook for themselves as well. We have only Cambodia dishes. But the volunteers can suggest. We will discuss accordingly.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Travelers can explore the villages around our area. They can visit local sights such as zoo, mountains, ancient temples and historical sights, visit beaches.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have space for parking cars, vans and motor cycles.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 964188159351

Comentário (4)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Help with online marketing and graphic design for environmentally conscious project in Siem Reap, Cambodia
We're looking for English teacher in Phnom Penh, Cambodia