Come and enjoy activities like surfing or trekking here in Monte Lentiscal, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 158 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 37 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a welcoming family of 6 members from 3 generations.
    Our home is located within 10 minutes to Las Palmas city centre , well communicated .
    we have a large house with a lovely garden and terraces with a great view to a natural reservation.
    If you would like to live and work away with us you will have no choice but to immerse yourself in the culture and language of the island.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In our home we are spanish speakers but my husband who is english, however he works abroad and the interaction will be in spanish .
    Activities like surfing or trekking are easily accesible from our home.
    You will have plenty time to enjoy this as we won't be requiring over 4 o 5 hours a day from your time.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a native english speaker to help taking care of our children and a little help with domestic tasks.
    The children are 16, 9 and 3 years old , however the help will be with the younger ones.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a private room with a double bed and full access to the house , garden and terraces.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The activities in the island are various, like the thursdays tapas night in Vegeta, or the surfing lessons in playa de las canteras, you can as well go to the south of the island as the bus stop is a three minutes walk from our house.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have already reach the legal limit in our area.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 961471315949