Come and enjoy the beautiful Ibizan countryside, and lend a hand with our family, Spain



Favorito 34 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última atividade


  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia


 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

  • Descrição


    We are a young family with two kids , one it’s 2 yeas and a half and the other it’s a 10 months baby...We live in ibiza country side. Our home it’s very old but very charming, it’s a big building with 6 rooms and a huge kitchen that we share with some friends.
    What we actually need it’s some help taking care of our daughters cause we work in the markets during the season and with two babies it turns a bit challenging.
    We need someone staying for at least 3 months may , June and July
    We can offer a beautiful full equipment caravan to live
    inside our land.
    The place it’s very quiet and beautiful and our daughters are easy, funny and beautiful being.
    It’s not that I say it for advertising , they are truly very special Children
    Last summer we had an amazing Italian girl doing this job with us and it was a very beautiful and positive experience
    We really look forward to discover another beautiful person and share the goodness of family in this amazing island

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Ibiza it’s an amazing Island full of contrasts and people from all over the world.
    We LiFe in the most quiet side of the island surrounded by fruit trees , we have our chickens and our own organic vegetables garden.
    Living with us you can learn about sustainable life.
    We are also connected with the artistic scene in the island so if you are interested about dancing, performing or acting we can also help you in that sense.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    What we actually need it’s help with our daughters “Indiana” and “Yuma”
    2,5 years and 10 months respectively.
    So we are looking for someone who really like babies and have some knowledge about babysitting and incentivize children.
    Driving license will be needed as we live in the country side.
    If you have some cooking abilities will be also very much appreciated.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

  • Acomodação


    A Beautiful caravan with its own kitchen and a very charming outdoor toilet and shower.
    The caravan has a very bohemian decoration that makes it very confortable.

    We like to offer 2 meals a day
    Breakfast and dinner fix
    We are open to the needs of the person coming but we’re thi in offering fruits, eggs, toast and drink as coffee, tea or juice .
    And dinner with us that we use to eat a lot of salads and vegetables and some veg protein or fish. Everything it’s open to the needs and taste of the person coming. We are not normally at home for lunch but we are also open to find ways to please our helper.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are young people so we like a simple life but we also love to have fun .
    We like to share with friends...our passion it’s cooking and we are pretty good on this.
    We are also beach lovers and ibiza has very amazing places to swim and to rest under the sun near its amazing turquoise waters.
    As we are living in this island for many years we know all the most beautiful hidden spots that we can share with you.
    There it’s plenty interesting things to do in ibiza during the summer and we will be very happy to help you to connect with what makes you happy.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 961255453157