1 / 5
new host  

Native English speakers welcome into our family home in Eskişehir, Turkey

  • Favorito 0 vezes
  • Última atividade: 11 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi! I'm Aykut. I'm 33 years old and I'm married. I'm a vet and my wife too. We have a child and a cat. We want to improve our English speaking skills and get to know different cultures.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our goal is improve our English laguage by conversation. So we will talk about our countries and traditions and maybe other different topics. If time is right we can take short tours in the city.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need to practice with travelers who are native English speakers or who speak it at a very good level, and who can teach us by showing us our mistakes. We are planning to host one or couple travelers. I am sure travelers feel comfortable at our place. Our purpose is practising English language and have some fun by knowing a new person.

  • Idiomas

    Turco: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    2+1 apartment. There are 3 rooms in the apartment. One of them is the room we will share with the guest. There are 2 couch in this room and the guests can sleep on them. We don't have a TV or wi-fi. I will be at the work until 6 pm but my wife and child will be at home all day. She usually cook at home and we can share our food with you happily or you can cook your own food. Our expectation is that the traveler does not treat the house dirty.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    What they going to do with their time off is depends their purpose to come Eskişehir. But there are several place in the city. We will help about the places and public transport, and sometimes we can go outside together.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 958175877582

Fotos

Comentário

We plant, we harvest, we share. Stay in a tiny house and help with farming in Foça/İZMİR, Turkey
Join us a social media creator! Who can take pictures and videos? Stay at the Old town, drink craft beer in İstanbul, Turkey