atualizado  

Help us with daily activities and DIY in Kayakoyis, Turkey

  • Favorito 84 vezes
  • Última atividade: 12 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are 3 person here, me, my girlfriend and my uncle living in small village (Kayakoy) next to Egean sea.

    This region a place that mostly serves tourists and guests in summer. I have 7 guest house too.

    And we have an area for tents and caravans. In the summer we give them to the guests to stay, in the winter, I have to repair, paint and rework all the bungalows.

    There is always work here Now we are making small changes and therefore it would be nice for us to see volunteers who have design and cleaning skills for prepair us to summer season.

    This season gonna be first season in this willage. we also want to make a farm in this area for organic products. we need volunteers to create a little farm.
    We have 1 dog 2 cats and 5 chickens.

    The historical Lycian road passes through our land and takes you up to Ölüdeniz. Our distance to the sea is only 5 km.

    If you want to get away from city and feel close to the nature this is a perfect spot.
    we currently have a total of 3 salaried employees locally. a cleaner lady, cooker and manager. We dont want any help to prepare food&beverage and service.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our workawayers help for 5x5 hours a week side by side by local people. Work awayers will have the chance to exchange there skills and knowledge with the locals. In their free time they can learn about the local way of life and culture.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We ask our friends who will be with us to help with cleaning and repairing during the day.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We are currently a small business. We have tents available for workawayers who will work with us.

    Since we have one cook, all food needs are met free of charge by us.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our business is located in a historical village protected by UNESCO. In addition, we are located a few kilometers from the sea. also the food is free and our bar will be discounted.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    we have 2 cats and one dog. If you have such animals that can make friends with our animals, we can accept them.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 317157576979

Comentário (4)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (4.8)








Hospitable family welcomes you in Finike, Antalya, Turkey
Looking for help at water-sport center Datça, Turkey (Watersport / Yoga)