Gardening and help in a German-NZ family home in Havelock North, NZ

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 46 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 9 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we're a young family with a baby and a toddler. I'm originally from Germany and my husband is a Kiwi, so both German and English is spoken in our household. We both love the outdoors and often walk or ride the trails of Te Mata Peak, which is right at our doorstep.
    We live on a fairly big section and need some help around in the garden and around the house. Hamish and I love meeting new people and are looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We speak both German and English in our home and visitors will experience a typical young family life in New Zealand. Janka is a trained teacher of English as a foreign language and can help you with challenges in Kiwi English.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Garden maintenance like weeding, cutting back flaxes, sweeping, watering etc.
    Work around the garden would be the focus, however, on occasion cleaning jobs inside the house might come up (cleaning cupboards and blinds etc.) as well as babysitting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    There is one spare room available with a queen sized bed in it. We can put a mattress on the floor if required, however, the room is only suitable for two people.
    Travellers are invited to make their own breakfast and lunch from the food provided. Join us for our family dinner or make your own.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live 2.5km from the town centre of Havelock North at the doorstep of Te Mata Peak. During your stay with us, explore the trails on Te Mata Peak, enjoy the cafes in town, do a wine tasting at one of wineries in the area or relax at Ocean beach (20min car ride away).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 957519878211