DIY projects as well as help arround the house and at the farm in the countryside near Kungsbacka, Sweden

Country

Suécia

Favorito 40 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family, three grown ups, living at a small farm with our horses, some sheep, chicken, cats and dogs.
    My husband and I do have full-time jobs while our daughter still is studying.
    Our house as well as the barn was built in the beginning of 19th century, so there is always some renovation to do.
    Next year we also plan to renew parts of the enclosures for our sheep and horses.
    Since last year I also started with a little gardening project.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You may, depending on your interest learn about our way of living and animal care, as well as the language.
    By taking part in our daily live you will also have the possibility to take part in some of our traditions.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like to get help with some general renovation like e g painting of the house as well as change of some windows and setting up solar pannels. We also need ro renew the pasture fences for our horses and sheep. Depending on the interest a bit of gardening may also be included and some harvesting, respectively picking currant and apples.
    We are also planning a to built a new barn for our horses as well as renewing recent enclosures for our sheep and horses.
    House keeping help, as well as help with general farmwork may also be requested occationally.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente
    Icelandic: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a room with one or two beds and sharing of kittchen and bathroom. All meals are included even though we might not have the possibility to have breakfast and lunch together.

    Breakfast and lunch is varying, depending on our hours. So these are no meals we are having together, nevertheless you will always be offered bothe brakfast and lunch.
    Our main meal is dinner in the evening where we usually eat all together.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are a lot of activities possible in the surroundings as well as in the nearby cities Gothenburg, Kungsbacka and Borås.

    We are training our horses according to Academic Art of Riding and having a trainer comming regularly to us.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    As we have a little farm there is enough space for a small to medium sized campervan. It may be more difficult to find a suitable place for XXL campervans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    No, as this might cause stress for our own pets.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 956967184858