Come to take care of my pets and enjoy mountain view in Midi-Pyrénées, France

Country

França

Favorito 24 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/10/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Pascal I am a single man of 47 years old I work for the ONF (French forestry body) I am looking for someone which could look after my animals while I am gone for professional meetings in Paris and the south of France (Aix, Nîmes, Mende, Montpellier, Carcassonne...)
    My home is in the middle of the fields outside a mountain village in a valley half an hour away front Saint Girons in the French Pyrénées.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am fluent in French and English. I would show my region to the guest and French ways. I also as a forester can introduce to forest ecology or mountain systems.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The most important for me is to look after stalker, my dog of 11 years old, is need are 3 or 4 short walks per day, one meal in the morning at 8 o'clock and another one at 4 o'clock in the afternoon the rest of the day stalker be keeping on the sofa or sunbathing on the terrace. The two cats, Pearl & Danna don't take much just there food tray to be top up and a pat and finally Lulu the donkey not much to do until mid-November until mid-April then one small hay net in the morning and another one late afternoon for the night and is water bucket to be checked.
    That's it nothing else gardening and house care are optional.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The accommodation is the bedroom at the top of the house, double bed, desk, wardrobe about 25 square meters of space. Nice view from the window on the mountains. For the food I was thinking breakfast and dinner provided and laundry included (washing powder, conditioner...) there is internet available.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house is about 15 minutes away from the village, where there is a small grocery, bio shop, three coffee shops, pizzeria, post office, newsagents, butcher, hardware store, doctors surgery . The nearest town is Saint Girons half an hour away by car where you can find all amenities. Toulouse the big city is 1h45 minutes away where there is airport and railway station and plenty more.
    Regarding my lifestyle I am a calm person which enjoys the peace and quiet of the country side. I am a runner 2 to 3 times a week, I like to do my garden, some diy, walk in the mountains, rock climbing and having a beer on the terrace enjoying the views. I expect people to do there things as they wish as long as it's respectful of my way of life and I will do the same for them, happy medium to be find.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Internet good enough to do Skype meetings and to download very efficient I would say

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Small van like can be parked the size of a transporteur ww or slightly bigger

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 954429831282