1 / 2

Join our family living in Cork City, Ireland

  • Irlanda
  • Favorito 45 vezes
  • Última atividade: 18 nov. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    We are a family of five, with three small children, living in Cork City, southern Ireland on a bus route and within walking distance of lots of amenities. Our children, one boy and two girls, are aged 4, 3 and 1. We have a busy, active house, with all the fun and enjoyment that involves.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live very near Cork city and close to all the cultural and social sites the city has to offer. We are also close to the beautiful south coast of the country. We are interested in language and culture and one of the parents in the house is a teacher. We enjoy sharing our culture with guests.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    Both parents are working and three children are in childcare. One parent works from home three days a week. Help required with minding children who cannot attend creche and at some other times, and also with some minor chores around the house.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    We live in a private, detached five-bedroom house in the suburbs of the city, close to the countryside. The visitor would have their own spacious, double bedroom with large king size bed to themselves, including free internet access. They would have access to the family bathroom, which would only be used by the children for bath time. The guest would have access to the kids' room in the evenings, including a couch and TV. The kitchen will be a shared space and they are welcome to share family meals or cook themselves.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are on two bus routes to the city and there is a bust stop a short walk away. We are within walking distance of two large shopping centres and some coffee shops. There is a nearby library and some pubs within walking distance.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 942581831988



Help in Donegal-We would like people who can put their hands to any type of tasks such as gardening, general maintenance- Ireland
Looking for gardening and homework help in Wexford, coastal South East Ireland