Help us with gardening and painting, learn about pottery in Perrusse, France

Country

França

Favorito 17 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi dear workawayers, For almost 20 years I live and work in France. I'm from Holland but live in France now. Together with my partner and with the help of friends we’ve built this old farmhouse into a nice place to live. Its a quiet place, in a friendly very small town. We are both potters. We have a great atelier and love working with ceramics.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In your free time you can go hiking or biking or go for a swim in one of the 4 lakes not to far from our home. (Half hour drive from our pottery, so your own car would help:)
    We can also see if its possible for you to work in the atelier if you like to work with clay, I could help you with your throwing skills. Also, I speak several languages where I could help you with.
    Or maybe you just want to chill in the garden reading a book or...

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    In and outside an old house like this there's always a lot to do. Things like helping in the garden, painting, cleaning, cooking.
    We would love to have people who can support us with these kind of activities.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Holandês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I love to travel and therefore like to speak several languages. I think you learn the most by doing and not be afraid to make mistakes. If we can support each other by doing would be wonderful:)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a small cabin with an own bathroom. Suitable for 1 or 2 persons.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Al around in and outside my house there's WiFi. We're you connected to fiber, good speed!

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    If you travel with a dog, there's no problem. The only thing is that my dog doesn't like not castrated males, sorry...

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 942518773337