Learn about the Italian way of life while looking after children and helping around the house in Liguria, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 21 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/07/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    104

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am Catherine, I am french, my partner Jim is american and we are retired
    We live in a lovely house in Liguria by the seaside
    My son lives abroad and will come to visit with his wife and 3 chidren for holidays

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn about the italian way of life, the culture as well as the langage if you wish
    We can also speak French if you are interested
    we like also to communicate our passion for organic gardening and sustainable house

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    My name is Catherine and I live in a lovely house by the seaside in Italy in Liguria ( 1 hour east of Nice )
    I need some help to take care of my 3 beautiful grandchildren who will come for holidays as well as some help in sharing light housework ( wash dishes, put some order etc...)
    I am looking for a young girl who speaks english or french for 1 or 2 weeks between the 6th of July and the 7th of august
    My grandchildren ( 7y, 5y and 8 months ) speak english and french
    An experience with children would be great

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would be happy to share my knowledge in French and Italian

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    the house is big with a nice garden and a swimming pool
    you will have your own bedroom and bathroom.

    We will have meals together and once in a while we will go to have a pizza together
    If you like to cook you can help but you don't have to

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our house is only 10 minutes by foot from the beach so on your freetime you can enjoy the sea
    and we will take you to visit with us some beautifull villages and towns around by the seaside
    you can also take an easy train by yourself to visit Liguria or a bus

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 937658889514