Join our Family in La Rapita, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 9 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are family with 5 members. A couple with 3 kids of 8, 4 and 15 months. We live in a house 200 metres far from the beach in a town in the south of Catalonia in Spain. We live in a place called Delta de l'Ebre with rice fields, birds, and bay where you can practice all the water sports you want (except surf, we don't have waves here!!!)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We will intend that you feels like one more in the family. We try to show the travellers the beautifuls things that are in our area and spend time together. In summer you can swim in our pool.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a person who connects with kids, and can play and teach them english. Your only task with be will them!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    we like to practise languages. we want to talk english and french. we offer spanish and catalan.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a bedroom only for you with the bed, the wardrobe and a separate bath only for you. we have internet

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Here you will be able to do water sports, hike mountains, running, cycling. There are gyms, library and we are near other interesting places like Tarragona, Tortosa o Peñiscola. you can come with bus directly or by train (the station is 15 minutes from us, we will pick up you)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    there is a table and a confortable chair in the bedroom you will have in our House. good internet connection.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 934529843965