1 / 2

Help on homeschooling , chikdren workshop camp project and ecobuilding in Casablanca, Morocco

  • Marrocos
  • Favorito 446 vezes
  • Última atividade: 21 set. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais



  • Descrição


    Hi I'm an interior architect and a singer ,i live with my 5 years daughter in a nice town by the beach called Darbouazza 30min far from casablanca city.
    We just move in to this beautifull little house right in the middle of farm land ,sunny terasse !there is 3 rooms and nice hall that would be perfect for lot of activities ,the gardens as well!also there is a nice walk to the beach thats is just 2min away!
    I'm planning to do homeschooling for my little one ,maybe ,doing danse art acitivities,and yoga.gardening also as we are a plant lovers and would love to grow our awn vegetables and trees !
    We have also a nice land where i'm starting that eco-farm project building a clay cabine and planting trees and where we need some few hands ,and its all fun and nice work ,we do camping in the area with my daughter ans its a really nice wild spot !
    I might as well start rental room,so i would need help in the house for general maintenance and cleaning and also baby sitting .
    The area is really nice and the community around as well with lot of bio farms and nice beaches.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Casablanca is an amazing eclectic and vibrant city ,you will learn a lot about morocco and Moroccans...your experience can be a real amazing trip when you are with the right people .Lot of people that i hosted online or even couch-surfers where completely amazed ,you will learn how to cook our tasty dishes and learn some arabic.

    you can have time to go around and discover nice art deco building in town if you are into art and architecture.

    There is many cultural event that you can experience .

    And of course a nice surf course which very cheap in a walking distance from the house.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda


    Hi I'm a single mother of a 5 years old ,i'm looking for some help in home schooling project for ages5 ,and house maintenance .The person can speak english or frensh.

    i can provide room and board.
    must commit to1 month minimum
    Also looking for persons to help in eco-building on site in family land,a wonderful wild area where i go time to time to finish a clay cabin.
    so each day you will have to help in the house for 1 hour and 3h with nina dispatched in the day between learning and art activities so i can work on my interior projects :) rest of the time you are free to surf walk around or visit casablanca city! i can also show you some interesting places as i love to cruise around .

  • Idiomas

    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    A nice compfy furnished room .A nice sunny terasse.

    A furnished kitchen that you will share with my online rental guests.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I'm living in a house in the beach area in darbouazza 30 min from Casablanca. Very interesting site .The beach is at a walking distance with many surf schools.
    All transports are very close ,center town only 5 min drive also can be an option if you have a driving licence .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 926369753731

Comentário (2)



Work with us in our beautiful surf house on the south coast of Morocco
Help at our guesthouse and enjoy the Moroccan culture and surfing in Tamraght Oufella, Morocco