Help me with diy projects and looking after my dog while I'm away in Cawston, Canada

Country

Canadá

Favorito 0 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I am a well travelled, skilled tradesman, business owner that would like to share what I have learned and likewise learn what you have to teach me.
    I live with my awesome dog "Lady" in a very beautiful part of Canada.
    I don't watch tv or movies for that matter, if you do you would need to watch them white ear buds, same for your music.
    We will get along if your neat, clean, respectful, self-starter kind of person that can think outside the box the box came in.
    I was a volunteer for years myself and know what it's like on the other side.
    You would have your own room, plenty of high quality food to eat, very good internet and if I may be so bold to say teach you something valuable to take with you along your journey.
    First and foremost I am in need of a good cook.
    Second a person that can do diy projects.
    If you are a laborer and or have construction skills, big bonus, then their you could have an opportunity to earn wages in my company.
    Wages depends on skill ability.
    I'm very much not into people who are just chilling, I'm a very active person and you should be too.
    Want to know more just ask.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have travelled for over 25 years around the world and have picked up many skills, physical fitness, and life experiences and much much more.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I want help with meals, diy projects, looking after my dog while I'm away, computer, gardening and possibly help with my construction company. Which we have a special niche in the outdoor living section ( Shade Sails)

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live on 10 acres in an absolutely beautiful setting in the country.
    You will have a private bed room in my trailer, I'll provide what you like for meals, up to you to cook your own breakfast, lunch and only dinner for both of us. Five days a week I'll cook or buy dinner the other two

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There isn't a lot going on for entertainment for city life, But plenty for those that appreciate a quieter settings.
    There is a river not to far and plenty of hiking, and I'm sure to take you on adventures around the area, if you wish.
    I have a jungle gym for those that like to work out, with resistance bands, if that interests anyone, and I like to play chess.
    My dog is a lot of fun if you like play fetch and going for walks through the orchards.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    They would have to get along with my dog

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 938637434352