Help us with preparing our home for a family wedding in August and need helping getting the garden and house ready in Drogheda, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 77 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My brother is getting married to a South African girl and we are hosting their wedding in August. We need to get our house and garden ready for a wedding and we need help painting the house and getting the court years ready and getting the garden in order.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in the countryside in County Louth, Ireland- one of the most historic Counties of Ireland. (Newgrange, mellifont etc.) You will get to experience life with an Irish family of 7 - 2 adults and 5 children. We have everything on our doorstep, beautiful beaches 5 mins drive, nearby to the vibrant medieval town of Drogheda, strong in the Arts and lots of music venues. By visiting us to get to experience all areas of Irish life.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are currently preparing our home for a family wedding in August and need helping getting the garden and house ready. We are looking for people who can help with painting and restoring stonework. We have some building work to do on small walls in our courtyard.

    We are looking for keen gardeners to help get the garden looking great and also assist with planting. Also we wish to set up a small organic vegetable plot.

    In addition we need help with driving the children to and from
    School and their working activities.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a twin room available and a double room. Neither are ensuite but close by

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have the best of all worlds:- beautiful beaches 5 mins drive from our house. Great access to Dublin and Belfast by train and bus. Close to the medieval town of Drogheda, filled with the Arts, music and generally great night life, pubs, clubs and traditional music evenings.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 919988689925