Come and spend time with our busy family of 3 on the coast of Mangawhai, north of Auckland, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

atualizado  

Favorito 105 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    788

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a friendly family of 3 + dog and cat living in Mangawhai on the coast of New Zealand north of Auckland.

    We are happy to host hard working, reliable, fun and easy going people in exchange for gardening, house work, cooking, cleaning, running errands and childminding. If you have experience as a teacher who follow RiE and free play philosophies that's an extra bonus.

    You will have your own cabin and shared bathroom facilities in our home.

    We eat organic as much as possible and always gluten free. We have a garden that we like to eat from. We are carnivore. As a norm we don't eat processed foods or refined sugars.

    We share the cooking and cleaning up depending on hours and eat early as we put our son to be at 7.30pm, weekends we do our own thing :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are an international family with roots in Europe, Australia and New Zealand. We travelled for most for most of our sons first 5 years and now settled in Atearoa with a just turns 9 year old.

    We love meeting people from around the world and appreciate all the help you do for us on our property.

    New Zealand is a beautiful country and we are located in the perfect spot for surfing and ocean experience.

    We are happy to help you navigate the country with reccomendations and advice.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Looking for friendly, problem-solvers that are engaging and love children. Couples (or single females) to stay for 2 - 4 weeks.

    You will be in charge of the garden, house keeping and cooking plus child minding or assisted learning.

    We will prepre, cook and eat dinner together as well as share the clean up depending on the house during the week.

  • Idiomas

    Sami: Fluente
    Swedish: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    your own cabin with shared bathroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are located north of Auckland in Mangawhai

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have 1 ha of land so plenty of space.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 919661512169