Come and help me around the house in Brunswick Heads, close to Byron Bay, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 629 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I'm Tracey and I have moved to live in beautiful Brunswick Heads which is situated approx 20 mins north of Byron Bay. (we were in Mullumbimby - hence the reviews are from our home there) Brunswick is a stunning seaside village with great cafes, restaurant's and a beautiful river where you can swim, canoe or stand up paddle in crystal clear waters. There is also a main beach and a protected family lagoon as well. My son and I are situated approx 4 mins from the beach in a lovely home with our funny cat Furby. If you are needing a break from hostel living and feel like you need a home away from home then you are more than welcome to stay with us. I would love your help around the garden and general housekeeping, cooking and sharing the workload in return for your own room with queen size bed, tasty meals, and free time to enjoy all Brunswick has to offer. Non smokers , a mixed diet and both females and males welcome.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers will enjoy the experience of being in a happy and harmonious home with lots of free time to enjoy the local surroundings.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am a single mother so I am looking for general help around the house which consists of gardening, weeding, cleaning, cooking. It is definitely a big help if you are able to cook.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Your accommodation is a queen size beautiful bed in our lovely home and we have a great day bed and bean bags to relax on out on our patio and decks. Our home is very beautiful and comfortable.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is lots to do around this area. Brunswick Heads is a lovely seaside town with a beautiful beaches, a stunning river running through it where you can swim, canoe and stand up paddle. Byron Bay is approx 15mins away and is a very famous tourist destination with beautiful beaches and endless things to do as a tourist.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hrs









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 919283291533