Family help in Sotogrande, Spain with our kids and dogs

Country

Espanha

Favorito 70 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/09/2020

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there! We are a family of 4 who have recently moved to Sotogrande in southern Spain. We are looking for help with our 2 children - 3 years and 1 year aswell as our two large dogs. We’d also like help keeping our place clean and tidy whilst we run our businesses.
    We need someone who is mature and has initiative to get on with daily tasks to keep the children happy, the house clean and everyone fed!

    We will supply you with your 3 meals a day and water.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Sotogrande is the most prestige area in Spain and absolutely stunning. You will have a double bedroom here in our villa in Sotogrande. We have Netflix and WiFi aswell.
    We would love to help you learn family skills and general life skills being in a loving family environment.

    Someone who loves a slightly alternative lifestyle would fit in perfectly with us as we have tattoos and interesting businesses!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Looking for a female To help look after children, cooking and cleaning and general help around the house and garden aswell.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Your accommodation is a double private room separated on the side of our villa with a private bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Sotogrande is stunning and there is so much to do here! There are regular buses to get around the area aswell as being able to walk or cycle to the port where there are lovely restaurants and cafes. Gibraltar is 15 minutes away and Marbella is 30 minutes.
    We are looking for people that are hardworking and easygoing, happy and confident and an added benefit if you like rock and metal music!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 916186653893