English conversation classes at our institute in Cuenca, Ecuador

Country

Equador

atualizado  

Favorito 139 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    96.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, my name is Diego. I´m 40 years old. I´m joining this site because I want to share my culture and the beautiful things of my country. I live in Cuenca, one of the most amazing cities of Ecuador. The reason for my project is to teach English to the people in my city through you guys. You are not going to be teachers here, no, no, no. It's going to be different, why ? because you will come to exchange your culture with us. What do I mean? I will give you a good experience here. You will stay in our apartment where you will share one of the two rooms dedicated to the volunteers. Each rooms fits 2 persons and there is a shared bathroom between the rooms; The common areas are shared between all of us, meaning the volunteers and I. the kitchen is fully equiped for you to cook your meals and we have hot water on tap.
    You will have free time after work, and you have the possibility to hang out in the city or travel around on your own. Around Cuenca there are two national parks with high mountains, and waterfalls; there are also archeological places, rivers and we are only 4 hours away from many beaches.
    Our staff consists of 3 teachers and one manager.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our visitors learn about the Ecuadorian culture and history. They have the opportunity to improve their Spanish fluency. . They may participate in field trips outside the city when they are organized. Cuenca is a very safe and cultural city.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help with conversational English classes to assist teachers in our institute located in Cuenca, Ecuador.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Accommodation will be in the apartment above the institute. There are two bedrooms, fitting 2 persons each. In between the rooms there is a shared toilet and bathroom, with hot shower. Upstairs on the terrace, we have a washing machine and dryer. The kitchen is fully equiped for you to cook your meals. Breakfast is provided 5 days a week.
    There are a large living room and terrace to chill.
    Internet connection is good.
    Nearby you will find small shops, a big market, some restaurants and bars. The city center is only 20 minutes walk away, you can also ride a bus or a taxi.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    you can visit
    complejo arqueológico de Ingapirca
    Bosque Nubloso De Girón
    Parque Nacional Cajas
    Centro Histórico De Cuenca

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Máximo 4 a 5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)
















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 915227179929