Garden project helper outside Westport, County mayo, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 125 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    17/11/2022

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    hello!, im a chilean single mom of 2 lovely kids, 8 and 10 years old. we live 10 miles out of westport in co mayo with our little dog Bloom.
    Kids spend half time at home and the other with their dad, week to week.
    I consider myself a very creative person and I love building things and gardening. We love to keep busy and spend time outside, playing, working or relaxing in the hot tub or by the fire.
    I'm an environmental ingeneer, a macrame artist, a pole dancer and an aerial fitness instructor.
    We eat mainly a plant based diet, we are noisy, we are spontaneous, we are not religious, we are creative, we recycle, we have fun, we speak spanish and english at home. We are at little family and I would love to host someone able to give me a hand with few garden projects like building a sauna, veg boxes, green house.. someone experienced would be amazing...
    Looking forward to hear from you x

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a small multicultural family, I'm Chilean-German living in Ireland for over a decade, children are Irish-english-chilean mix.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    i am looking for an extra pair of hands, someone with some experience at building stuff, someone active and creative like me :) someone that can give me a hand with my building projects and maybe also come out with some new cool ideas to make my house and garden even a nicer place.
    Planing on bullied small sauna, some more veg boxes, maybe green house and small conservatory.. Lots of projects!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am studying German at the moment.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    we live in a 7 houses little state in the country side, 9 miles from Westport town, very quiet, no public transport. My house is a one store semydetached, with a big back garden. you will have your own room with a loft bed.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    as i said, we live near westport, which is a lovely town, very busy in summer!, with amazing beaches and the famous crough patrick to climb or the green way to cycle if your into that stuff. on the other side we have the quite famous conamara with some breathtaking views. There's no public transport here, but I have not problem giving you a lift if you need it. Please anything else you want to know just give us a shout!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Only if they have their own source of internet as we use mobile phone data.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Can park on street and stay at home

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    To discuss, as I already have a dog.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 913155393255