atualizado   Última hora

Help us creating an off-grid lifestyle on a houseboat not far from Paris, France

  • Favorito 269 vezes
  • Última atividade: 17 jun. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, the houseboat is 1h from Paris by train or car . Im making it off grid and renovating it . It’s been a fun process so far and I’ve met some really cool workawayers!

    The city is between two royal cities Compiegne and Pierrefonds very beautiful areas to experience . Big chateaux nearby and the forest and hikes are a must do .

    I have two samoyed pups plants and fish on board ti take care of . It’s a huge boat not the typical yacht style . It’s all in iron as was used to ship sand before it became a house.

    I’m a practitioner and teacher of yoga massage w a associates psychologist degree. I teach people of all ages on the boat, in Paris or in south France .

    The boat is navigating soon to another city something which rarely happens so I would love the company.

    Jacuzzi bikes car kayak and smaller boat available.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can talk in English or French and learn about each other .

    Let’s have a good time I’m interested in learning new skills as well as I’m young and have lots of energy .

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Normal day to day tasks , walking dogs , cleaning dishes , bring wood inside . Other tasks include help with wood, painting, or any other current task.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Room w bed

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There’s a train 5 min away to Paris which is 1 h away . There’s a city next to us that’s very animated called Compiegne beautiful palais and university area clubs bars and the forest . There is also pierrefonds which has a gorgeous château and village . Parc Astérix and Disney are not far either and the beach is about 2hrs away by car . The airport is 40 min from us as well. Easy to leave with a bla bla car or if we are free we can help.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Yes we are digital nomads

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Yes near our boat

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Yes

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 912657867315

Comentário (8)



Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicação: (4.0)












Come be part of our group project in Montjoi, France
Help care for our kids and speak English with elise, in Toulouse, France