Help with my friendly dog in Finnentrop, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 15 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    09/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there.
    My name is Dagmar, I am a German teacher and I’ve been living in Colombia for seven years when I was younger. My languages are English and Spanish. I have two grown up daughters who live and study in cities nearby. The house I live in was a bakery before and I am renovating parts of it. I am living with Yarumo, a big dog who behaves like a diva sometimes and needs some time to get used to new people. We live in a small place in a region called “Sauerland” which is somehow in the middle of nowhere between lakes and forests. Please check it out on GoogleEarth.

    I work as a consultant for schools and institutions and spend a lot of time at the office. I’m looking for someone who takes care of the dog, helps me out with the renovation and the house. It won’t take the whole day so there will be a lot of time to spend hiking or cycling in the nature or take German lessons. If you are interested in working at a school or a social project I can help to find the right place.

    The part of the house I live in is divided in three floors, on the third floor I have my private bedroom and bath. The kitchen and living room are in the middle and the guest room with private bath is on the first floor.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can help you to learn german and connect you with social projects in the region. We also have a lot of possibilities to do outdoor sports.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    What I need help with:
    The dog. He is a Galgo español mixed with a Great Dane with the soul of a pussy, very shy and very kind. He is able to stay on his own and sleep the whole day but I don’t fell well, when I have to leave him alone that long. He loves to walk in the nature but still needs to learn a lot to trust people and manage situations he doesn’t know yet.

    The house. Keep the house (except the third floor) clean and do some cooking two or three times a week.

    Renovation. The part to be renovated is next door. I need someone with some talent for different crafts like painting or maybe woodworks.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I’m a German teacher

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a private room and bathroom in the first floor/basement. Open kitchen and living room can be used all the time and will be shared. You will have 3 meals a day and we share the preparing and cooking.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    It’s a very small town we live, people spend a lot of time with sports and outside in the woods or at the lake. We have a bike you can use to get around and get to know the many cycle path in the region. There are also buses and a little train station to go to bigger places and cities.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have WLAN and enough space to work in the house. I do homeoffice myself two days a week.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    The parking space we have is not huge but enough for a camper. If you maybe need to work on it you can use a kind of an open garage in the inner courtyard for some days.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Dogs, my dog is very friendly with others but also a big hunter so other animals wouldn’t work.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 912195672386