Look after our kids while we get married in France or cat and house sit in Cologne, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 305 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello lovely helpers!
    Since 2017 we hosted about 26+ different workawayers and it was a great experience!!

    Do you speak French and/or German? We really need you! Our workaway has found a place for a longer period and is no longer available for our wedding. Our wedding is getting closer and we really need someone who can check in on (especially 4 French kids ages 2-7) about 16 kids during our party. It's a rather relaxed atmosphere where the children play in an interior courtyard and the adults are around... Simpler would tell you everything by Signal/Skype/WhatsApp, so don't hesitate to contact us! Thank you :)

    🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂

    Est-ce que tu parles français?
    Nous avons vraiment besoin de toi!
    Notre workaway a trouvé une place pour une plus longe période et n'est plus disponible pour notre mariage.
    Notre mariage se rapproche et nous avons vraiment besoin quelqu'un qui peut jeter un œil sur (surtout 4 enfants français de 2 à 7ans) environ 16 enfants pendant notre fête.
    Nous avons probablement une workaway allemande, qui parle un peux français et qui va s'occuper avec toi ensemble des enfants :)
    C'est une atmosphère plutôt détendu où les enfants jouent dans un cour intérieure et les adultes sont autour...
    Plus simple serait de te tout raconter par Signal/Skype/WhatsApp, donc n'hésite pas de nous contacter! Merci :)

    Sprichst du deutsch, evtl auch etwas französisch?
    Wir brauchen dich!!
    Unsere Hochzeit rückt näher & wir haben noch niemanden für die deutschsprachigen Kinder auf unserer Hochzeit!

    Hast du Lust während unserer Hochzeit am 8.Oktober in Frankreich (Region Champagn) & 1-2 Tage vorher nach ca 16+ Kindern (französische & deutsche) zu schauen. Ein Auge haben, am Basteltisch assistieren & Babyphone lauschen!?
    Du kannst vor Ort übernachten & an einem großen Teil unseres unvergesslichen Festes teilhaben! Alle Details bei einem zoom/Skype/ Call.
    Wenn du auch französisch sprichst/verstehst oder dich mit einer französisch-englischen anderen Sitterin verständigen könntest wäre prima!
    Wir würden uns riesig über deine Hilfe freuen, außerdem ist der Ort & die Region wunderschön & sicher eine Reise wert :)


    ‐----------------------------------


    🐈‍⬛🐈‍⬛🐈‍⬛ We already found somebody for our cat this time! The next possibility, will probably be in springtime 🐈‍⬛🐈‍⬛🐈‍⬛

    We live in Cologne, Germany.

    We need you to look for our 🐈‍⬛ cat and our lovely home, while you can enjoy the city!
    We planned to visit our familys and we don't want to let our lovely tomcat alone at home :)
    You can live here this time for free, if you look good for our cat (feeding, hugging, cleaning his toilet, let him go outside) and our home (hold a basic order, cleaning, watering some plants).
    You can use the apartment, with bathroom, kitchen, a lot of books and a very nice surrounding (parks, shops, tramway nearby and more), you have just to pay/buy your food.

    Are you tidily and sympathetic? Do you like children and animals? :) You are very welcome to contact us as soon as possible :)

    ☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

    Our description from the past (things have changed, but to have on idea of us):

    We are a young, little, German-French family with
    two girls who are born in February2015 and November2016, and then there is our tomcat, Jerry.
    We like cultural exchange, other languages and new ideas…
    In the everyday life I need help with cooking, cleaning, to hold a basical order and looking for the kids!
    We eat vegetarian food. We prefere organic food.
    We cook very healthy, and creative - every dishes are unique, good recipes were noted :) - I love to make our own, bread, salted and sweet cookies, own müsli and icecream...
    We have any television, but we like music :) we have a piano, hang and a guitar at home.
    We sing and dance a lot.
    I have some years of Yoga experience, the girls love it too. Let's do it together!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    -You are very welcome in our lovely family we want you like you are and your ideas!
    -We eat biologically complete food and, except for the father, we are vegetarians.
    -We make a lot of things for eating ourself.
    -We grow some vegetables ourself, with using permacultural aspects - we like to learn more and teach what we know!
    -If you are interested in sewing, I can show you some basics and some little handicrafts too.
    -We pay attention to a benevolently education, so we are looking for the needs of the child, all on the basic of trust! We support/accompany and give a clear frame.
    -We are a bilingual family with French and German – that is your chance to learn or to refresh two languages!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The most needed are helping hands in the everyday life.
    With cooking, cleaning, shaping the days with the girls, hold a basical order, gardening and more.
    Especially to have a creative, motivated and patient way with the children!
    That means:
    -eating together, sometimes giving someting to eat, changing nappies, bringing to the toilet, laughing together, consoling, marveling, playing creative - in the garden, in the nature, at home or going for a walk with the little bikes. We like to be outside in every weather!
    -Sometimes it means to change clothes, to wash the girls and/or to bring them to bed.
    -to bring or to pick them up from school.
    -to be there an evening when the girls are sleeping and the parents go out.
    -Often, to take care of the children means only to be there - to share time.
    -Playing means to discover, to listen, to sing, to dance, to tell stories, to be loud and to look inward -> to share what you like!
    -Playing means also: cooking together like to shell nuts, to peel potatoes... Or to hang out the laundry together
    Or to have a look for the plants in the garden... ->not for a big result, more for fun and to enjoy learning together.

    I work independent like dancetherapist, so I have some clients irregularly, groups sometimes in the evening and two afternoons the week. I have to prepare also a lot of my work at home.
    Usually you are never more than 3hours alone with the kids and I'm always available on the phone.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Mom and Kids like to learn and deepen her knowledge of English and French.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We will do everything that everyone feels good.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We hosted already about 25+ workawayers & we hope you will stay long and you will feel good here!
    Every encounter is welcome!!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 297646828786