Help our family with daily life and explore beaches near Caen, France

Country

França

Favorito 8 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    After 12 years in Vietnam we,(my Vietnamese wife and two daughters aged 12 and 8 ) are living in a house on the beach near Caen. Also living with us is my mother who is 93.
    The house was built in 1900 and has 7 bedrooms. You will have your own bedroom with sea view.
    We can Skype to discuss this project.
    Thierry

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Companhia para idosos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The house is 14 kms from Caen and is on one of the beaches of Dday.
    My wife is Vietnamese and studies cooking in Caen. I am retired and take care of my 93 years old mother and two daughters 8 and 12. I love paintings, sculpture, gardens and architecture. We have many bicycles and enjoy cycling around our area. You will have your bike.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    In August I woul dlike to take my daughter for a two weeks holiday.
    Ideally the person I am looking for could be with us for 5 to 6 weeks after the 14 of July. An experience with caring for older people would be appreciated. My mother is fairly autonomous and mainly needs help for meals. Professionnals come to the house every second day to help her. You will have to shop and prepair food. When we are together I will show you the area, shops and markets. For the two weeks that I will be away with my daughters my wife will be there every night but will be studying in Caen during weekdays.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Vietnamese: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We can help you with your French

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Your own bedrroom with sea view and shared bathroom

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 911418334783