Help our boys learn English in Cangas do Morrazo in Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a separated familiy with two childrens, eight and five years old. Children live always in the same house and my ex-husband and me are the ones that change every three days. We live in Cangas do Morrazo in Pontevedra, Galicia. It is a small town with all the services just in front of the city of Vigo.It is a pleasure town with the best beaches in Galicia, very close of Cies National Park, a lot of walk pads around, very easy for playing sports. My name is Ines, I am surfer since a lot of time and I also love to be a traveller.I work in naturopathy. my ex-husband, Noe is a philosophy teacher in high school.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn spanish because I speak english and i can help you, also you live our spanish type of life, you can also know the best beaches in Europe and enjoy our culture. Ever more we live 50 kms away Portugal you can visit another country. Moreover I am from Santiago de compostela, that is a pilgrimage city very interesting and I can show you also.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would like my children start to speak english. I would like a man with preference for him to play with my boys. Go with them to skate, park, swimming pool, carry from the school, also if you like to work in the garden we have a big one with a lot of things to do,You don't have to work in the house because we have service.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I can offer you a individual room in my house food included. The unique bad thing is that we have to share bathroom. We are really easy.going people.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in a house with garden 200m away from the center of the town , so you needn't a car. You can go everywhere walking in the town and you can go vigo by boat every half and hour and santiago or other cities by train. I don't have experiences with volunteers but I am a traveller and I use to have guests with homeaway so I think we are really easy-going people

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 889957653649