Support the growth of this beautiful seed of permaculture farm, in south Catalonia, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 187 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/10/2021

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Claudia, I am 27 years old and I live on 21 hectares of olive, almond and forest land. I live with my 2 dogs, 2 cats and the 6 adopted chickens, 2 donkies wanting to expand the family with more animals. And right now im pregnant! Im expecting the baby for september 2021!
    I like to live through the prism of permaculture that I apply in a vegan way. Before I was a nomad and I have changed my life traveling through the rural activism life. The house is self-built (not by me) and large, we are going this year to redoo de roof and make the isolation bettert in a bioconstructive way. In the land there are also stables for the animals.Part of the field work is compost, taking care of the land, watering the plants / garden, cooking, taking care of the house, taking care of each other, feeding the animals and giving water, clean, prune, do fermentations and I also have veggie garden in the town.

    -----

    Me llamo Claudia tengo 27 años y vivo en un terreno de 21 ha de olivos, almendros & bosque. Vivo con mis 2 perrxs, dos gatitas y las 6 gallinas adoptadas y dos burras con ganas de ampliar la familia con más animales. Ahora mismo estoy embaraza y esperamos a la bebita pera setiembre de 2021!
    Me gusta vivir a través del prisma de la permacultura que aplico de forma vegana. Antes era nómada y he cambiado la vida viajando por la vida activista rural. La casa es autoconstruida (no por mi) y grande, este año cambiaremos el tejado y aislaremos mejor la casa con metodos de bioconstrucción. También hay establos y a parte del trabajo en el terreno es hacer compost, cuidar el plantel, regar las plantas/huertos, cocinar, cuidar la casa, cuidarnos entre todxs, alimentar a los animales y darles agua, desbrozar, podar,fermentados. También tengo un huerto grandecito en el pueblo.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are on the southern border of Catalonia, a bilingual area full of memories of the Spanish civil war, and some very strong and special people like this land.

    I studied biology and I love teaching & learning about permaculture, ecology, regenerative agriculture ...

    I am studying facilitation of group processes, I am trained in non-violent communication (and I continue to learn) as socio-democracy

    I practice relation anarky so if you´re courious on this topics it can be nice too :)

    -----

    Estamos en la frontera sur de Catalunya, una zona bilingüe repleta de memorias de la guerra civil española, y unas gentes muy fuertes y especiales como esta tierra.

    Estudié biología y me encanta enseñar & aprender de permacultura, ecología, agricultura regenerativa...

    Estoy estudiando facilitación de procesos grupales, estoy formada en comunicación no violenta (y sigo aprendiendo) como de sociocrácia

    Practico la anarquía relacional y si no has estado en contacto con estas formas de amarse puede ser interesante :)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would very much like you to help me 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week, in the tasks that are priority at that time. That changes a lot depending on the time of year. But from bioconstruction little things to helping on the farm & house and crops, also cooking, fermenting, etc. Or if you come in the harvest season we will collect olives, almonds ... Depending on the number of people we are we will distribute the tasks <3


    I really like the people who are responsible for choosing for themselves what to do during working hours for the good of the project and the community, I don't like being "the boss" if not to the extent that it can be co-created :) but I have also a long list of tasks to choose from ;)
    -----

    Me gustaría mucho que me ayudaras 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana, en las tareas que sean prioritarias en ese momento. Eso cambia mucho según el momento del año. Pero desde cositas de bioconstrución a hacer funcionar la granja & la casa y los cultivos, también cocinar, fermentados, etc O si vienes en temporada de cosecha recogeremos olivas, almendras... Según el numero de personas que seamos repartiremos la carga de trabajo y las tareas <3

    Me gusta mucho la gente autoresponsable de elegir por unx mismx que hacer durante las horas de trabajo para el bien del proyecto y la comunidad, no me gusta ser "la jefa" si no en la medida que se pueda co-crear :) pero tengo igualmente una lista larga con tareas a elegir ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Rural house of stone and wood of 200m2 with details to finish with kitchen, and electricity and water (a bit limited, but sufficient system) shared with me and the dogs (and other volunteers, friends or visitors ...) There is a room for volunteers :) there is a shower with hot water etc

    Vegan prioritizing if posible organic food will be provided as part of the exchange.

    We don't have yet a proper water depuration system, so it will be supernice if you dont bring conventional cosmetics, they need to be 100% natural for taking care of the earth & and soil of the land. If you don't have time/place/hands for getting them we have some here that we make for sell as part of our economical sustent & activism. You can always ask me how to do it for yourself too I love sharing knowledge about home made cosmetics

    -----

    Casa rural de piedra y madera de 200m2 con detalles por acabar con cocina, y elecricidad y agua (sistema un poco limitado, pero suficiente) compartida conmigo y los perros (y otrxs voluntarios, amigxs o visitantes...) Hay una habitación para voluntarixs :) hay ducha con agua caliente etc

    Vegano priorizando si se proporcionarán alimentos orgánicos posibles como parte del intercambio

    Todavía no tenemos un sistema de depuración de agua adecuado, por lo que será excelente si no traes cosméticos convencionales, deben ser 100% naturales para cuidar la tierra y el suelo de la tierra. Si no tienes tiempo/sitio/formas para obtenerlos, tenemos algunos aquí que hacemos para vender como parte de nuestro sustento económico y activismo. Siempre puedes preguntarme también cómo hacerlo tú mismo. Me encanta compartir conocimientos sobre cosméticos caseros :)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are close to the beautiful mountains of the ports, there are some beautiful rivers for bathing.

    You can do archaeological / historical routes about the olive and how it lived 1000 years ago

    I have a network of related people with whom I usually do things in my spare time

    SELFCARE: the basis on which the project is founded is feminism, sustainability and the NOT supremacism of the human over other living beings :) if these things do not resonate with you, please do not write us, we still want you in the same the world, but not in our house <3
    -----

    Estamos cerca de las preciosas montañas dels ports, hay unos ríos preciosos para bañarse.

    Se pueden hacer rutas arqueológicas/historicas sobre la aceituna y cómo se vivía hace 1000 años

    Tengo una red de gente afín con las que suelo hacer cosas en mi tiempo libre

    El pueblo más cercano es CASERES (NO caCeres!) y desde Barcelona se puede llegar directo en autobús (hife, tengo descuento del 50%) y en tren a mora la nova.


    AUTOCUIDADO: la base en que se cimienta el proyecto es el feminismo, la sostenibilidad y el NO supremacismo del humano por encima de los otrxs seres vivxs :) si no te resuenan estas cosas porfi no nos escribas, te queremos igual en el mundo, pero no en nuestra casa <3

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Vivo con perrxs y gallinas, gatas y burras así que mientras haya "convivencia" no tengo límite ;)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 888321482681