Chat with people and share our cuisine and music knowledge while helping at our place in Cadiz, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 1850 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/11/2022

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi everybody!! we are looking for a couple of people to help at café/reception position, 4/5 days a week with 2 days off.

    We are in the heart of Old Cadiz, five minutes away of a beatiful surfing beach and really near to the train station and the Cathedral and the local market. Come and enjoy our summer and music in Cadiz, follow the good weather :)

    The room will be for you two, with shared bathroom, kitchen and common areas. Fluent Spanish and English is a must. An absolute minimum of 3 months is required. (EU passport or permission to work in EU is a requirement, without it is not possible to join our team)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In exchange for the help provided we are more than happy to help with the learning of languages, as well as sharing our knowledge of the cuisine, the music, the long and rich history of this beautiful city. Our goal is to pass on as much information as we have learned through the years as possible on to others so they can appreciate the magic of the city as much as we do!

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Currently looking for help starting end March:

    -Individual, Couple or friends comfortable with sharing a room with a shared bathroom and kitchen for a minimum of 3 months
    -Spanish and English REQUIRED
    -EU passport or work permission is REQUIRED
    -Motivated to learn and eager to interact with guests
    -4/5 days per week of help
    -1 week training period
    -please send CV and references if interested
    -experiance valorated (reference will be contacted)
    -there is a paid supplement in addition to accomodation for this position.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The accommodation is a shared room with a common bathroom and kitchen. The coworkers are other travelers and adventurers with an inclination to learn and share culture and ideas.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are located right in the very center of the old town so the beaches, the restaurants, the historical monuments are all a short walk away. If you would like to explore more we would be happy to help you organise trips.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have a beautiful rooftop terrace with views of the cathedral with interenet connection, what better place to work from?

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    6 hours a day, 4/5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.5)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (4.5)
















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 884757637925