Join our family and help with our children and around the house in Kilbrittain, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 16 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi There! We are a family of 4 living by the sea between Kilbrittain and Timoleague in West Cork. We are about to move house over the summer to another house also close to the sea (in the last photo). Both are in West Cork, about one hour from each other.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our current home is close to some truly gorgeous beaches and woodland walks. The colourful town of Clonakilty is only 15 minutes and Kinsale, another gorgeous bustling Irish town is only 25 minutes. We are 45 minutes from Cork City and the airport.

    We will be moving to an old farmhouse near Bantry over the summer, which we will be renovating, so we will be living between both houses. Our new home is 10 minutes from Bantry town and 10 minutes from Glengarriff. Both are popular tourist destinations on the Wild Atlantic Way with lots of places to eat, weekly markets and festivals etc.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would love some help with our two children as well as help around the house/garden while we navigate this busy, exciting time. Our eldest son has just turned 3 and our other son is 4 months old. It would be preferable that you can drive with a full, clean driving license.

    We would prefer someone who could stay for 6-12 weeks if possible especially if we all get along well!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante
    Irish: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own room in each house with a double bed. We have 2 bathrooms in both houses too.

    Also we love to eat well, so you won't go hungry! We are flexitarian in our food choices, meaning we try to lean towards vegan/vegetarian food but we do eat meat and fish too. We are happy to provide all meals, but likewise if you enjoy to make your own food that is ok too! We will provide the food that you need!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    On your time off you are free to visit the local towns, beaches etc. You may be able to borrow our car for some short day trips if we don't need it at the same time! We also have a bicycle and a tent you could use.

    We are a busy family with only Sundays off together. As we will be moving house even Sundays will now be busy for us too! We would appreciate someone respectful, kind and upbeat to have around our home with a can-do attitude. In return we will be warm, welcoming and respectful of your needs and the journey you are on too!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have good enough internet connection in our current home...however I'm not sure about or next home! We plan to install wifi etc, but unsure as yet of the connection. We welcome digital nomads who have their own online work to do too.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 884344241637